Dorset Tourism Awards: Finalists Announced!

The finalists for the Dorset Tourism Awards have been announced. This year a total of 76 entries across 17 categories were received, over 10 per cent more than 2014! The awards are aimed to raise the profile of Dorset as a destination and recognise its top quality tourism businesses. As a proud sponsor of the event, we would like to congratulate all of the finalists, but in particular our members: Small Hotel of the Year The Eastbury, Sherborne Holiday Park of the Year Higher Moor Farm Camp Site, Weymouth Highlands End Holiday Park, Bridport Hoburne Park, Christchurch Bed & Breakfast and Guest Accommodation on the Year Bradle Farmhouse, Wareham The Balincourt, Bournemouth Sustainable Tourism Award Bagwell Farm Touring Park, Weymouth South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park, Lytchett Minster Self Catering Establishment of the Year Lancombe Country Cottages & Lodges, Dorchester Symondsbury Estate, Symondsbury We would like to wish all of the finalists the best of luck! The ceremony will be held at The Tank Museum, Bovington, Dorset on Thursday 15th October, where a total of 51 awards will be presented to the county’s leading tourism businesses. To book your tickets for the event, please visit the Dorset Tourism Awards website here. Dorset Tourism Awards 2015 SPONSOR web  
previous next