Devon Tourism Award Winners Announced!

Last night the annual Devon Tourism Awards were presented at the Holiday Inn in Plymouth. The prestigious ceremony recognised hospitality and tourism businesses with a Gold, Silver or Bronze Award. Quality in Tourism was proud to sponsor the Self Catering of the Year Award and would like to congratulate our member Higher Wiscombe on winning the award. We would like to congratulate all of the winners and finalists of the Devon Tourism Awards but in particular our award winning members below: B&B, Guest Accommodation & Inn of the Year Gold - Rydon Farm Bed & Breakfast, Woodbury - www.rydonfarmwoodbury.co.uk Camping & Caravanning Park Gold - Woodovis Park, Gulworthy  www.woodovis.com Silver - Oakdown Country Holiday Park, Sidmouth - www.oakdown.co.uk Dog Friendly Accommodation Gold - Higher Wiscombe, Colyton  www.higherwiscombe.com Holiday Park & Holiday Village Silver - Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Budleigh Salterton  www.ladrambay.co.uk Bronze - Hele Valley Holiday Park, Ilfracombe  www.helevalley.co.uk Self-Catering Gold - Higher Wiscombe, Colyton  www.higherwiscombe.com Silver - Mazzard Farm, Ottery St Mary  www.mazzardfarm.com Bronze - Aish Cross Holiday Cottages, Stoke Gabriel  www.aishcross.co.uk Small Hotel of the Year Bronze - Royal Castle Hotel, Dartmouth  www.royalcastle.co.uk Sustainable Tourism Award Silver - Higher Wiscombe, Colyton  www.higherwiscombe.com Silver - Mazzard Farm, Ottery St Mary  www.mazzardfarm.com Bronze - Woodovis Park, Gulworthy  www.woodovis.com Special recognition for the Winner of Winners Award which went to Higher Wiscombe, Colyton www.higherwiscombe.com
previous next